Love is not a sin

Padrão

You and Me

I do not know where it comes from this force that brings me to you
I just know it’s good, but I confess that I doubted at the bottom
I was afraid, and in secret, and I kept feeling suffocated
But now is the time, I’ll yell at everyone at once

I’m in love
I’m counting everything and do not give a binding pro who will tell
Love is not a sin
And if I’m wrong, fuck the world, I just want you

 

“Depois de você, os outros são os outros e só!”

Deixe uma resposta

